UTIL Here
May 28, 2022

Kotlin Kick-off

Welcome to the post where I will be starting my Kotlin Journey. Most ideally, I will be walking through the official Without any problems, and should this be true, I will be posting more project kick-offs on this blog.

I will be writing about my experience with this course and making notes on this post if I notice anything of high importance within the course I mentioned above. However, please feel free to go ahead and leave me a comment if you think my points are irrelevent or not necessary anywhere in this post.

Kia (UTIL)

Kia (UTIL)

I am Kia, the UTIL (You teach, I learn) guy, but this is not the only thing; because I love teaching what I learn too. "There is no ideal for the perseverant, nor is there a lengthy predicament for the patient", I think. I am currently developing perseverance and patience, which is my primary goal in life.

Leave a Reply

Related Posts

Categories