UTIL Here
May 19, 2022

Kicking off the Top 10 OWASP

Now, here goes my starting point. After watching the introduction to The Cyber Mentor's "Beginner Web Application Hacking", he noted some resources that he thought were good starting points for learning journeys in ethical hacking.

One of the resources that he mentioned was the PortSwigger Academy. Therefore, I will go through their learning material on the OWASP top 10. In a future update to this post, I will share my opinion and give my rating to this learning platform in terms of clarity, conciseness, depth, practicality, etcetera.

2022-05-19 13_13_56-Kali-Linux-2022.2-vmware-amd64 - VMware Workstation.png

I will be updating this post throughout my journey within PortSwigger Academy. Therefore, please check this post for updates. I will mark this post as featured so it is more accessible after more posts are added.

Kia (UTIL)

Kia (UTIL)

I am Kia, the UTIL (You teach, I learn) guy, but this is not the only thing; because I love teaching what I learn too. "There is no ideal for the perseverant, nor is there a lengthy predicament for the patient", I think. I am currently developing perseverance and patience, which is my primary goal in life.

Leave a Reply

Related Posts

Categories